What is the pokemon kyurem?

Is a Dragon-Ice type Legendary Pokémon introduced in Generation V and It's part of the Tao Trio, along with Reshiram and Zekrom.

---

Kyurem is a Dragon and Ice-type Legendary Pokémon introduced in Generation V. It is part of the Tao Trio, along with Reshiram and Zekrom.