What is dubai gdp?

Dubai is a city in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The gross domestic product, or GDP, of the city was estimated at 102.7 billion U.S. dollars in 2018. The GDP of the UAE as a whole was 414.2 billion U.S. dollars in 2018.