What boy names start with y.?

Some boy names that start with Y are Yosef, Yehuda, Yahya, Yaakov, Yuri, and Yoel.

---

A few boy's names starting with the letter Y include Yancy, Yves, York, Yuri, Yardley, Yadid, Yuki, Yaaseen, Yuma, Yolotli, Yasuo, Young-Jae, Yehudi, Yutu, Yóshi, Yawo, Yngve, Yorick, Yeoman, and Yogi.