Where is hurricane irmo?

Irma made landfall over the Florida Keys as a Category 4 hurricane the morning of Sept. 10, 2017. At its peak, Hurricane Irma was a Category 5 with wind speeds of 177 mph. 6 million Florida residents evacuated coastal areas