Who are the people in danger force?

Danger Force is an American comedy tv series developed by Christopher J. Nowak, and it a spin-off of Tv Series Henry Danger. Main Characters: Cooper Barnes as Ray / Captain Man Michael D. Cohen as Schwoz Havan Flores as Chapa Terrence Little Gardenhigh as Miles Dana Heath as Mika Luca Luhan as Bose