How do you enchant an apple in minecraft?

Apples and Golden Apples within Minecraft cannot be manually enchanted. The current only way to obtain an Enchanted Golden Apple is to find one very rarely within structure loot chests, such as bastions, dungeons, temples, and more. They are no longer craftable in current versions of the game.