What is bubble tea pizza?

It's a pizza that is based on the popular bubble tea, which is a milky, sugary drink with chewy balls of tapioca. The toppings on this pizza is Black Sugar Pearls, Honey, and cheese. This dessert pizza is being offered by Domino's at one location in Taiwan for only one month.