Who is preston minecraft?

Preston Blaine Arsement , better known online as Preston (formerly PrestonPlayz), is an American YouTuber who produces mostly Minecraft gaming content, though he has also branched out to Roblox and Fortnite on his PrestonRoblox and TBNRFrags channels as well.