How much carbohydrates in chili?

If you mean chili, like the soup, the canned varieties average about 20 grams of carbs per serving. it all depends on the ingredients, check the label on the can to be sure. Homemade chili can vary greatly depending on the ingredients. If you mean a chili pepper you get about 1.25 grams per ounce