Who sings grandpa tell me 'bout the good old days?

"Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout the Good Ol' Days)" is a song written by Jamie O'Hara, and recorded by American country music duo The Judds. It was released in January 1986 as the second single from the album Rockin' with the Rhythm. The song became The Judds' sixth Number 1 song