What presidents are carved on mount rushmore?

The four presidents are George Washington, Abraham Lincoln, Theodore Roosevelt, and Thomas Jefferson.

---

The four presidents carved in Mount Rushmore are George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Abraham Lincoln and Theodore Roosevelt.