How do i get the predator skin in fortnite?

How do i get the predator skin in fortnite? The Predator is the latest bounty hunter to appear in Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 5. Defeating the Predator will unlock the new Predator skin, so that you can truly hunt down other players in style