What is the geckos name?

If you're asking the name of the Geico Insurance mascot, as of now he is nameless, although some say he is named Martin, after The Martin Agency who created him. If you are asking the name of Gekko, the character in the Disney Junior show: PJ Masks, his name is Greg.

---

GEICO's gecko's name is Martin: taken from the name of the Agency that created him.