What's an e. four?

E4 is the fourth enlisted rank in the Military of the United States, including Petty officer third class in the U.S. Navy and U.S. Coast Guard, Senior airman in the U.S. Air Force, Specialist in the U.S. Army, and Corporal in the U.S. Army and the U.S. Marine Corps.