What does r. o. c. stand for in olympic?

Russian Olympic Committee. Russia is not allowed to send athletes to this year's games due to a 2019 doping scandal, so Russian athletes who were not involved in the scandal are competing under the banner of their Olympic Committee rather than the Russian flag.