What do you call a cat with multiple toes?

All cats have multiple toes, otherwise they'd have hoofs. However, cats with more than the normal 5 toes in front, 4 in the back, are called polydactyl cats. As an aside, The Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum is home to approximately 40-50 polydactyl (six-toed) cats. Isn't that cozy?