What is hurricane delorean?

Hurricane Dorian was an extremely powerful Category 5 Atlantic hurricane, which became the most intense tropical cyclone on record to strike the Bahamas, and tied for strongest landfall in the Atlantic basin. It is also regarded as the worst natural disaster in The Bahamas' recorded history.