What element is h. two o. two?

H 2 O 2 is not an element, but a chemical compound called Hydrogen Peroxide. Strangely enough, it is used medicinally as an antiseptic, and also in more concentrated form, as an ingredient in rocket fuel.

---

It is a compound not an element. Hydrogen Peroxide is the formula H2O2. That's just one more oxygen than water, but it is a totally different compound.