Does kris bryant play for the san francisco giants?

Kris Bryant, as of the 2022 season, plays for the Colorado Rockies. He signed a 7 year contract with them before the season. He played the second half of the 2021 season with the San Francisco Giants after being traded to them by the Cubs. He was with the Cubs from a rookie in 2015, until traded.