How long should i broil brussel sprouts?

The total time for roasting the brussels sprouts under the broiler is about 12 minutes, but the exact timing will depend on your specific oven and the size of the brussels sprouts. You will definitely want to keep an eye on them to make sure they don’t turn into crispy charcoal.