What's the biggest peacock bass ever caught?

The record peacock bass in the United States currently certified through the International Game Fish Association is a 9.11 pound butterfly peacock caught by Felipe Prieto from Hialeah, Florida. The huge fish measured 21 5/16″ long and was caught in a freshwater lake in Broward County, Florida