What animals are at the top of the food chain?

Animals at the top of the food chain are called Apex Predators, and they have no known predator in their natural habitat. Some examples of Apex Predators are: crocodiles, tigers, killer whales, sharks, wolves, eagles, otters, lions, jaguars, bears, pythons, rattlesnakes, owls, and many more.