What is the flash point of avocado oil?

Avocado oil has a very high smoke point by comparison to other cooking oils. It will not burn or smoke until it reached 520 F (271 C).

---

Avocado Oil has a Smoke Point of 490 to 520 degrees Fahrenheit, a flash point of of 600 degrees Fahrenheit and a Fire Point of 700 degrees Fahrenheit.