What's the biggest bomb ever dropped?

'Tsar bomb', was the most powerful nuclear one ever created. It remains the most powerful man-made explosive ever detonated. The biggest Non Nuclear one is the 22,000-pound "MOAB," which stands for Massive Ordnance Air Blast, or as it's also known, the "Mother of All Bombs."