Do you know what piggy from roblox is?

Piggy is a survival horror game created by MiniToon as a crossover of the video game Granny and the television show Peppa Pig. ... In commemoration of the game surpassing 1B concurrent players, Piggy but it's 100 Players was released in the same month.