What is elsa sing?

Elsa sings the song "Let it Go" in the Disney film "Frozen." She also has singing parts in "For the First time in Forever," and its reprise. In the film "Frozen 2," Elsa sings "Into the Unknown," "Show Yourself," and part of "Some things never change."