What is the mountains real name?

In the Game of Thrones books & show, Ser Gregor "The Mountain" Clegane is a knight of House Clegane, the older brother of Sandor Clegane, and a notoriously fearsome warrior. He is played by Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson, a professional strongman from Iceland.