What is beebe cream?

BB cream is a marketing term that stands for blemish balm, blemish base, beblesh balm, and in Western markets, beauty balm. Products marketed as BB creams are generally designed to serve as a foundation, moisturizer, and sunscreen all at once.

---

Beebe Cream is a SPF 15 Suncream made by Burt's Bees. BB Cream Somewhere between a lightweight foundation and a super-hydrating lotion, our BB Cream with Noni Extract offers 9 clinically shown benefits in 3 mineral-rich shades.