What is the brive hier shan- for australia?

IT IS LIKELY THAT EXPORTING COUNTRIES multinational businesses will use bribes when operating abroad. The ranking is calculated from responses by businessmen to two questions on the World Economic Forum’s Executive Opinion Survey.