What happened to gillian maxwell?

Ghislaine Maxwell was found guilty of five federal charges of the six she was charged with: sex trafficking of a minor, transporting a minor with the intent to engage in criminal sexual activity and three related counts of conspiracy stemming from her time with Jeffery Epstein between 1994 & 2004.