Is kevin spacey in prison?

Kevin Spacey is not in prison. He appeared in Nantucket District Court and pleaded not guilty. He was released on his own recognizance. Spacey was ordered to stay away from the alleged victim. The next hearing will be on Monday, March 4th. The actor will not be required to attend.