What was jared fogle convicted of?

Jared Fogle was convicted for trading child pornography and paying for sex with underage girls. He pleaded guilty to distributing and receiving child pornography and traveling out of state to engage in illicit sexual conduct with a minor. He was sentenced to 15 years in Novemeber of 2015.