What plants are in the impossible whopper?

The patty itself is made from Impossible Foods signature burger blend which includes soy protein, potato protein, coconut oil, sunflower oil, salt, yeast and a variety of emulsifying agents. The key, ingredient is heme, an iron-rich molecule that gives Impossible burgers a meaty taste.