How do you tie a jujitsu belt?

Find the center of the belt. Put the center below your belly button, wrap the ends around your back and bring them back to the front. Cross the right end over the left, and tuck it from bottom to top under all the layers. Cross this top end over the bottom, pull it thru to make a knot, yank tight.