Who is daniel garcia?

Daniel Garcia is an American professional wrestler signed to All Elite Wrestling, where he is a member of the Jericho Appreciation Society stable. He also appears for AEW's sister promotion Ring of Honor, where he is the current ROH Pure Champion in his first reign.