What birthdays are on october twenty fourth?

Familiar names with October 24 birthdays include Queen Isabella of Portugal, Alice Perry, Bob Kane, Marie Foster, Jack Angel, The Big Bopper, Glen Glenn, Bill Wyman, F. Murray Abraham, Kevin Kline, David Weber, Malcolm Turnbull, BD Wong, Casey Wilson, Adrienne Bailon, Drake, PewDiePie, and Daya.