What happened to jackson britney from vanderpump rules?

They left the show in 2020. A spokesperson from Bravo confirmed that “Jax Taylor and Brittany Cartwright will not be returning to ‘Vanderpump Rules,'”. 90 Day Fiance star Ashley Martson has spoken out to fire Jax for a past "racist" comment he made about her husband, Jay Smith.