Did walt disney smoke?

Yes, Walt Disney was a smoker. It likely lead to his lung cancer and death.

---

Yes, and as a result, he eventually had to retire from voicing Mickey Mouse

---

Yes, Walt Disney was an avid smoker and eventually died from lung disease.

---

Yes

---

Yes.