How many kids does dantdm have?

One child. Daniel Robert Middleton (born 8 November 1991), known online as DanTDM (formerly The Diamond Minecart). Middleton married his girlfriend Jemma on 17 March 2013. The two have a son, Asher, born on 5 January 2020.