Did hugh jackman play santa?

Hugh Jackman did not play Santa. In the animated movie Rise of the Guardians, Hugh Jackman stars as E. Aster Bunnymund, called Bunny for short, the keeper and bringer of Easter eggs as the Easter Bunny and Guardian of Hope.