What star wars character has the most screen time?

To date, there have been 11 Star Wars movies - if you include spin-offs Solo and Rogue One. As both Anakin and Darth Vader, the character gets a huge 164 minutes and 30 seconds of screentime. Han Solo has 138 minutes and 30 seconds.