What is the wisconsin heard?

The Wisconsin Herd are an American professional basketball team of the NBA G League as an affiliate of the Milwaukee Bucks of the National Basketball Association. Based in Oshkosh, Wisconsin, the Herd play their home games at Oshkosh Arena