How long do maine coon cats live?

The average life expectancy of a Maine Coon is 12.5 years.

---

The average lifespan of a Maine coon cat is 10 to 15 years. However, the longest living cat was Maine coon and lived 38 years and 3 days. That's over 150 years old in human years.