What animal gives pink milk?

the female Hippos feed their babies with their own milk, but one thing that differentiates the Hippo's milk with other mammals is its color. Hippos milk is bright pink. The reason is that the hippo secretes two kinds of unique acids called “Hipposudoric acid” and “Norhipposudoric acid”.