Who is danny skinner?

Danny Skinner is making his Broadway debut as Patrick in SpongeBob SquarePants. Off-Broadway, he's been seen in Pluck the Day (Inaugural Season of The Araca Project). His screen work includes the film Allison Clemens and the web series: New Mayor of New York and Professional Friend.