What is mexico's record low temperature?

Villa Ahumada (in Chihuahua) holds the national record for low temperature at -30 degrees C (-22 degrees F) from January 11th 1962, while the value of -23 degrees C (-10 degrees F) out of Ciudad Juarez from the same day is also very noteworthy.