What's the zip code for panama city beach florida?

According to the official US Postal Service website, Panama City Beach, FL has several different ZIP Codes: 3 2 4 0 1, 3 2 4 0 7, 3 2 4 0 8, 3 2 4 1 3, and 3 2 4 6 1. In addition, 3 2 4 1 7 is used for a specific PO BOX. In this situation, the USPS recommends you try finding a ZIP Code™ by Address.