Who was the treasury secretary before yelling?

Who was the treasury secretary before yelling? The treasury secretary before yelling, was a quiet secretary. Just kidding. Prior to Janet Yellen, the treasury secretary was, Steven T. Mnuchin

---

Wikipedia.org states, “Steven Mnuchin was Secretary of Treasury from February 13, 2007 until January 20, 2021. Furthermore, Andy Baukol acted as Secretary of Treasury January 20, 2021 until January 26, 2021.