Is it finity a word?

"Infinity," spelled I-N-F-I-N-I-T-Y, is indeed a real word. It refers to a quality of being infinite; that is, it literally has no upper limit or end. It's sometimes used figuratively in reference to something that may be endless or may have an end that's unknown.