What songs does luke combs sing?

Luke Combs is the first country artist since Billboard's Country chart debuted in 1990 to send his first six singles to No. 1. The record-setting run spans three years, dating back to Combs’ 2016 debut single “Hurricane.” Other No. 1 hits include: When It Rains It Pours and Beer Never Broke My Heart